Quick Update

I’ve been putting a lot of work into all three of the cabinets lately.  This hasn’t left me any time to document the entire process, but I will be getting around to that.  All of the pictures have been taken, but they still need to be organized and uploaded.  My main goal is to get two of these done before christmas.  That gives me two weeks to go from the current state to complete.  As you can see in the following pictures, it’s getting pretty close.

WP_000271

Lexan cut for the screen:
Plexiglass in

On the software side, everything is up and running. I’ve managed to get Hyperspin working with MAME, NES, SNES, Genesis and Daphne. I’ll add more systems in the future, but so far this is a good start.

, ,

  1. #1 by Frank Broughton on December 12, 2011 - 12:43 pm

    Great job so far!

Leave a Reply

