Took a bit of a break there….

That is a break from blogging not from working on the cabinets.  I almost made my goal of trying to deliver two before christmas.  One was delivered a few days after and then the next one is on the verge of completion now.  That means that I have a lot to catch up on here.  I’ve got a ton of posts written up, but I just need to find the time to connect them with all of the pictures that I’ve taken.

There was a party at my friend’s apartment that received the first machine on the day following delivery.  The machine was in use the entire time, so I will declare that as a success.  The big hit of the night was NBA Jam.

One finished machine:
IMG_0535

, , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

